Spring is in the air here in Fort Wayne, IN!!!!

April 25, 2009 at 1:24 pm Leave a comment

Spring is in the air here in Fort Wayne Indiana!!!  The temperature gauge on my truck yesterday read 90 degrees!  I know that may have been a little high but it was at least 85 and is supposed to be that today too!  I am splitting open houses duties with my wife Amanda on a great house in New Haven from 3-6 so that leaves me plenty of time to enjoy the sun again!!!

Everywhere I drive I see trees and flowers coming to life, I smell freshly cut grass and I am driving around with MY WINDOWS DOWN!!!!!!!!!  I love it!!

That’s all I had for today, hope the weather is great in your area!!!

Fort Wayne Realtor Jared Christiansen

Fort Wayne Real Estate Agent Amanda Christiansen

RE/MAX Home Connection Fort Wayne and Columbia City

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

New Haven, Indiana Open House Saturday April 25, 12-6!! Beautiful home by Carriage Place Homes!! Open house Sunday May 17 1-3. GORGEOUS home in Winona Lake/Warsaw, Indiana. MUST SEE THIS HOME!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


